The worldwide locations of the SIEMAG TECBERG group

Addresses and important contact persons of our branches and agencies.

Germany

Headquarter

SIEMAG TECBERG GmbH

TECBERG park 28
35708 Haiger / Kalteiche
Germany

Phone:
+49 2773 9161-0
Email:
info@siemag-tecberg.com
Contact Person
Torsten Scholl
Competence:
Sales & Proposal Engineering
Phone:
+49 2773 9161 406
E-Mail:
torsten.scholl@siemag-tecberg.com
Contact Person
Thilo Pfister
Competence:
Customer Services
Phone:
+49 2773 9161 444
E-Mail:
thilo.pfister@siemag-tecberg.com
Send E-Mail

Branch offices

SIEMAG TECBERG GMBH

Munscheidstraße 14 
45886 Gelsenkirchen
Germany

Phone:
+49 209 50788710
E-Mail:
andreas.lojewski@siemag-tecberg.com
Contact Person
Andreas Lojewski
Competence:
Head of Gelsenkirchen Branch
Phone:
+49 209 507887 10
E-Mail:
andreas.lojewski@siemag-tecberg.com
Send E-Mail

Branch offices

SIEMAG TECBERG GMBH

James-Frank-Straße 15
12489 Berlin
Germany

Phone:
+49 30 63 92 183 520
E-Mail:
info@siemag-tecberg.com
Contact Person
Tino Pfützenreuter
Competence:
Head of Berlin Branch
Phone:
+49 30 6392 183 520
E-Mail:
tino.pfuetzenreuter@siemag-tecberg.com
Send E-Mail

Representative Office

METEC SYSTEMS AG

TECBERG park 28
35708 Haiger / Kalteiche
Germany

Phone:
+49 2773 9161-0
E-Mail:
info@siemag-tecberg.com
Contact Person
Dirk Zeppenfeld
Competence:
Head of Haiger Branch
Phone:
+49 2773 9161 385
E-Mail:
dirk.zeppenfeld@metec-systems.ch
Send E-Mail

Australia

SIEMAG TECBERG AUSTRALIA PTY LTD.

10-14 Kellogg Road
Glendenning, NSW 2761
PO Box 320, Doonside, NSW 2767
Australia

Phone:
+61 2 9888 3900
Email:
info@siemag-tecberg.com.au
Contact Person
Gary Schembri
Competence:
Sales & Proposal Engineering
Phone:
+61 2 9888 3900
E-Mail:
gary.schembri@siemag-tecberg.com.au
Contact Person
Korrie Bonnici
Competence:
Customer Services
Phone:
+61 2 9888 3900
E-Mail:
korrie.bonnici@siemag-tecberg.com.au
Send E-Mail

Branch offices

SIEMAG TECBERG AUSTRALIA PTY LTD.

TECBERG tecom Division
46 Industrial Drive
Mayfield East NSW 2304
Australia

Phone:
+61 2 4968 0000
E-Mail:
info@siemag-tecberg.com.au
Contact Person
Alan Sauer
Competence:
Sales & Proposal Engineering
Phone:
+61 2 4968 0000
E-Mail:
alan.sauer@siemag-tecberg.com.au
Contact Person
Korrie Bonnici
Competence:
Customer Services
Phone:
+61 2 9888 3900
E-Mail:
korrie.bonnici@siemag-tecberg.com.au
Send E-Mail

Bolivia

Local representation

Denarius S.A.C. (Bolivien)

v. Benavides 264. Of 1102
Miraflores, Lima 18
Peru

Phone:
+ 51 (1) 447 8864
E-Mail:
secretaria@denariusperu.com
Contact Person
Charles Fyfe
Phone:
+ 51 (1) 447 8864
E-Mail:
secretaria@denariusperu.com
Send E-Mail

Brazil

Local representation

SRA Equipamentos e Sistemas Ltda

Rua Timbiras, No. 2887, 2nd Andar
Bairro Barro Preto
CEP 30.140-062
Belo Horizonte
Minas Garais
Brazil

Phone:
+55 31 2536 8101
Contact Person
Raimundo Vasconcelos
Phone:
+55 31 2536 8110
E-Mail:
raimundo.vasconcelos@sratech.com.br
Send E-Mail

Canada

Branch offices

SIEMAG TECBERG INC.

5142 Ridgewell Road
Burlington, Ontario
Canada L7L 6N9

Contact Person
Roger Noseworthy
Phone:
+1 905 483 4921
E-Mail:
roger.noseworthy@siemag-tecberg.com
Send E-Mail

China

TIANJIN SIEMAG TECBERG Machinery Co., Ltd.

No. 65 Guangyuan Road
Wuqing Development Area
Tianjin 301700, P.R. of China

Phone:
+86 22 59680 100
Email:
info@siemag-tecberg.cn
Contact Person
Dennis Heisinger
Competence:
General Manager
Phone:
+86 188 2225 1089
E-Mail:
dennis.heisinger@siemag-tecberg.cn
Contact Person
William Zhang
Competence:
Sales Director
Phone:
+86 182 2257 3269
E-Mail:
william.zhang@siemag-tecberg.cn
Contact Person
Jialing Fu
Competence:
Project Manager After-Sales
Phone:
+86 182 2257 3250
E-Mail:
jialing.fu@siemag-tecberg.cn
Send E-Mail

Ecuador

Local representation

Denarius S.A.C. (Ecuador)

Av. Benavides 264. Of 1102
Miraflores, Lima 18
Peru

Phone:
+ 51 (1) 447 8864
E-Mail:
secretaria@denariusperu.com
Contact Person
Charles Fyfe
Phone:
+ 51 (1) 447 8864
E-Mail:
secretaria@denariusperu.com
Send E-Mail

England / United Kingdom

SIEMAG TECBERG UK LTD.

10 Mitchell Court
Rugby, CV23 0UY
U.K.

Phone:
+44 1788 524 633
Email:
info@siemag-tecberg.co.uk
Contact Person
Richard Price
Competence:
Managing Direktor
Phone:
+44 1788 524 612
E-Mail:
richard.price@siemag-tecberg.co.uk
Send E-Mail

Branch offices

SIEMAG TECBERG UK Ltd.

4 South Buck Way
Cleveland Gate Business Park
Guisborough
TS14 7FJ
England

Phone:
E-Mail:
Send E-Mail

Finland

Local representation

SYSI Oy

Rajatie 4 B 21
01230 Vantaa
Finland

Phone:
+358 (0)40 585 5485
E-Mail:
info@sysi.fi
Contact Person
Petteri Viinanen
Phone:
+358 40 585 5485
E-Mail:
petteri.viinanen@sysi.fi
Send E-Mail

Indonesia

Local representation

PT Cipta Graha Group

Plaza Timor 8th Floor
Jalan Timor No. 2
Jakarta Pusat
Indonesia

Phone:
+6221 297 83192
E-Mail:
cggciptagraha@gmail.com
Contact Person
Maira Andrea
Phone:
+6221 297 83192
E-Mail:
cggciptagraha@gmail.com
Send E-Mail

Mongolia

Local representation

MEKHLOPAT LCC

Grand Plaza Complex, Suite – 801
Bayangol district, 2nd khoroo
Peace Avenue
Ulaanbaatar
Mongolia

Phone:
+976-7500-1166
E-Mail:
info@mekhlopat.m
Contact Person
B. Gantulga
Phone:
+976 7500-1166
E-Mail:
Gantulga@mekhlopat.mn
Send E-Mail

Peru

Local representation

Denarius S.A.C. (Peru)

Av. Benavides 264. Of 1102
Miraflores, Lima 18
Peru

Phone:
+ 51 (1) 447 8864
E-Mail:
secretaria@denariusperu.com
Contact Person
Charles Fyfe
Phone:
+ 51 (1) 447 8864
E-Mail:
secretaria@denariusperu.com
Send E-Mail

Poland

SIEMAG TECBERG POLSKA Sp. z o.o.

ul. Sobieskiego 2
40-082 Katowice
Poland

Phone:
+48 32 5573025
Email:
polska@siemag-tecberg.com
Contact Person
Marzena Gajda
Competence:
Sales & Proposal Engineering
Phone:
+48 32 557 - 1219
E-Mail:
marzena.gajda@siemag-tecberg.com
Contact Person
Krzysztof Podsiadlo
Competence:
Customer Services
Phone:
+48 32 557 2962
E-Mail:
krzysztof.podsiadlo@siemag-tecberg.com
Send E-Mail

Russia

OOO SIEMAG TECBERG

Room 1, Building 1, h. 2
Salyama Adilya Street
123423 Moscow
Russia

Phone:
+7 495 2121318
Email:
info@siemag-tecberg.ru
Contact Person
Aleksei Smirnov
Competence:
Head of Key Account Management
Phone:
+7 495-212-13-18 (ext. 113)
E-Mail:
aleksei.smirnov@siemag-tecberg.ru
Send E-Mail

Branch offices

OOO SIEMAG TECBERG (Norilsk)

Auxiliary site of the mine
«Taimyrskiy», 3, build. 1
663300 Krasnoyarsk Region
Norilsk
Russia
 

Phone:
+7 9135301308
E-Mail:
nikolai.kochkin@siemag-tecberg.ru
Contact Person
Nikolai Kochkin
Competence:
Head of Branch Office
Phone:
+7 9135301308
E-Mail:
nikolai.kochkin@siemag-tecberg.ru
Send E-Mail

Branch offices

OOO SIEMAG TECBERG (Berezniki)

h 47, Lenin street, office 318-321
618400, Perm region,
Berezniki, Russia

Phone:
+7 3424 29 9215
E-Mail:
andrej.kriktunov@siemag-tecberg.ru
Contact Person
Andrej Kriktunov
Competence:
Head of Branch Office
Phone:
+7 912 493 2024
E-Mail:
andrej.kriktunov@siemag-tecberg.ru
Send E-Mail

Branch offices

OOO SIEMAG TECBERG (Belgorod)

Nikolaya Chumichova street
build. 38, office 309
308004 Belgorod
Russia

Phone:
+7 910 736-31-49
E-Mail:
aleksei.klevtsov@siemag-tecberg.ru
Contact Person
Aleksei Klevtsov
Competence:
Head of Belgorod Branch
Phone:
+7 910 736-31-49
E-Mail:
aleksei.klevtsov@siemag-tecberg.ru
Send E-Mail

Representative Office

METEC SYSTEMS AG

Room 1, Building 1, h. 2
Salyama Adilya Street
123423 Moscow
Russia

Phone:
+7 495 1501635
E-Mail:
info@metec-systems.ch
Contact Person
Aleksei Smirnov
Competence:
Head of Key Account Management
Phone:
+7 495-212-13-18 (ext. 113)
E-Mail:
aleksei.smirnov@siemag-tecberg.ru
Send E-Mail

South Africa

Winder Controls (Pty) Ltd.

1st Floor, Osborne Office Suites
4 Osborne Lane
Bedfordview 2007
South Africa

Phone:
+27 11 383 9300
Email:
winder@winder.co.za
Contact Person
Johann Lombard
Competence:
Sales & Proposal Engineering
Phone:
+27 82 551 2945
E-Mail:
Johann.Lombard@winder.co.za
Contact Person
Peter Hall
Competence:
Customer Services
Phone:
+27 83 702 8065
E-Mail:
Peter.Hall@winder.co.za
Send E-Mail

South Korea

Local representation

Ewkor Trading Co. Ltd

U space 2B-507, 670 Daiwangpangyo-Ro
Bundang-G, Seongnam City
Gyeonggi-Do
13494 South Korea

Phone:
+82-31-628-6631
E-Mail:
y.s.kang@ewkor.co.kr
Contact Person
Y.S. Kang
Phone:
+82-31-628-6631
E-Mail:
y.s.kang@ewkor.co.kr
Send E-Mail

Switzerland

Branch offices

METEC Systems AG

Chamerstrasse 44
CH 6331 Hünenberg
Switzerland

Contact Person
Otto Angst
Phone:
+41 77 405 67 15
E-Mail:
otto.angst@metec-systems.ch
Send E-Mail

Turkey

SIEMAG TECBERG GmbH

TECBERG park 28
35708 Haiger / Kalteiche
Germany

Phone:
+49 2773 9161-0
E-Mail:
info@siemag-tecberg.com
Contact Person
Torsten Scholl
Competence:
Sales & Proposal Engineering
Phone:
+49 2773 9161 406
E-Mail:
torsten.scholl@siemag-tecberg.com
Contact Person
Thilo Pfister
Competence:
Customer Services
Phone:
+49 2773 9161 444
E-Mail:
thilo.pfister@siemag-tecberg.com
Send E-Mail

Local representation

METEK Mining and Energy Technologies Company Ltd.

Halaskargazi Cad. Simge Apt. No:17 Kat:4 D:4
Harbiye - Şişli
Istanbul
Turkey

Phone:
+90-212-356 1880
E-Mail:
info@metekmining.com
Contact Person
Erdem Önal
Phone:
+90 212 356 1880
E-Mail:
erdemonal@metekmining.com
Send E-Mail

United States of America

SIEMAG TECBERG INC.

2969 South Chase Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
U.S.A.

Phone:
+1 414 727 5725
Email:
mining@siemag-tecberg.us
Contact Person
Ken Nelson
Competence:
President
Phone:
+1 414 727 5727
E-Mail:
ken@siemag-tecberg.us
Contact Person
Scott Bridges
Competence:
Service Manager
Phone:
+1 303 881 6539
E-Mail:
scott@siemag-tecberg.us
Send E-Mail

Branch offices

SIEMAG TECBERG INC.

318 Main Street
Innovation Pointe Suite 218
Evansville, IN 47708
U.S.A.

Phone:
+1 812 449 1808
E-Mail:
Contact Person
Aric Pryor
Competence:
Head of Evansville Branch
Phone:
+1 812 449 1808
E-Mail:
aric@siemag-tecberg.us
Send E-Mail

Branch offices

SIEMAG TECBERG INC.

COLORADO OFFICE

1287 Lake Plaza Dr.
Colorado Springs
CO 80906
U.S.A.

Phone:
+1-719-225-8263 Ext. 0
E-Mail:
mining@siemag-tecberg.us
Send E-Mail

Vietnam

Local representation

Vinza Corporation

No 9 Vo Van Dung Street
O Cho Dua Ward
Dong Da District
Hanoi
Vietnam

Phone:
+84 91 919 2612
E-Mail:
nhungdt@vinza.com.vn
Contact Person
Mr. Nguyen Tien Vinh
Phone:
+84 435381275
E-Mail:
vinhnt@vinza.com.vn
Send E-Mail
alt text