Contacts

Headquarters
SIEMAG TECBERG Hoisting Technology

SIEMAG TECBERG GmbH 
Kalteiche-Ring 28-32
35708 Haiger / Germany
Phone: +49 2773 9161-0
Fax: +49 2773 9161-300
E-Mail: info@siemag-tecberg.com

Management Board 

Jürgen Peschke (CEO)
E-Mail: juergen.peschke@tecberg-group.com
Phone: +49 2773 9161-0 
Ian Bailey
E-Mail: ian.bailey@siemag-tecberg.com
Phone: +49 2773 9161-0 
Stephan Sartor 
E-Mail: stephan.sartor@siemag-tecberg.com
Phone: +49 2773 9161-0

Business Unit Hoisting Technology 

BU MANAGEMENT

Sales/Proposal Engineering
Detlef Scheppe
E-Mail: detlef.scheppe@siemag-tecberg.com 
Phone: +49 2773 9161-272
Engineering & Project Management
Klaus Hofmann 
E-Mail: klaus.hofmann@siemag-tecberg.com
Phone: +49 2773 9161-411
Commercial
Dirk Zeppenfeld
E-Mail: dirk.zeppenfeld@siemag-tecberg.com 
Phone: +49 2773 9161-385 

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT
Ralf Schülke (Europe)
Phone: +49 2773 9161-325
Matthias Bohn (China/Far East + Europe) 
E-Mail: matthias.bohn@siemag-tecberg.com
Phone: +49 2773 9161-435
Michael Krenzer (America/Australia/South Africa) 
E-Mail: michael.krenzer@siemag-tecberg.com
Phone: +49 2773 9161-414

Business Unit Automation & Service

BU MANAGEMENT

Europe/CIS/China/Far East
Armin Heller
E-Mail: armin.heller@siemag-tecberg.com 
Phone: +49 2773 9161-369

Richard Price
E-Mail: richard.price@winder-controls.uk 
Phone: +44 178 8524612
America/Australia/India/South Africa
Helgard Honiball
E-Mail: helgard.honiball@siemag-tecberg.com 
Phone: +27 82 780 44 91
Technical Services Europe/CIS
Andreas Liebers
E-Mail: andreas.liebers@siemag-tecberg.com 
Phone: +49 2773 9161-240

Market Communication

Detlef Scheppe
E-Mail: detlef.scheppe@siemag-tecberg.com 
Phone: +49 2773 9161-272

Business Administration

Mechthild Schiefer (Human Resources) 
E-Mail: mechthild.schiefer@siemag-tecberg.com 
Phone: +49 2773 9161-101

Rüdiger Struck (Controlling & Accounting)
E-Mail: ruediger.struck@siemag-tecberg.com 
Phone: +49 2773 9161-290

Company brochure

4.15 MB

Locations